Cut new inserts for my Midori Travelers Notebook!

image

8 comments

  1. Bari · March 8, 2015

    Oh, I really wish I could see more of these! ❤ This is awesome.

    • thirteen1999 · March 8, 2015

      I love them too. They’re notebooks I found in my neighborhood Barnes & Noble.

      • Bari · March 8, 2015

        Hehehe, I’ve seen that wave patterned one at my own a few times. How’s the paper quality?

      • thirteen1999 · March 9, 2015

        Yep its the famous block print the Great Wave of Kanagawa. And the quality is ehh, like normal Moleskine paper. Can’t take fountain pen ink or any ink that isn’t specifically bleedproof.

      • Bari · March 9, 2015

        😦 That’s disappointing.

      • thirteen1999 · March 9, 2015

        Yeah. . .

  2. Josh Costales · March 18, 2015

    You are going to make me want a Midori!

    • thirteen1999 · March 19, 2015

      Haha, is it bad that I now want to get the 2015 Blue edition? I really love mine, so if you ever get the chance you should get one or make one.

Leave a Reply

